Melissa E.

Melissa E.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Debbie E.
Debbie E.
Jul 19, 2017

Melissa's love of animals helps her to be a responsible and caring dogsitter. Not only will she make sure your pet is well fed and watered, she will give them plenty of exercise and playtime.

Melissa E.
Melissa E.

About Melissa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise is key to good manners!

My name is Melissa and I'm a 27 year old professional starting out in the finance industry. I recently moved back to St. Louis and I'm looking to supplement my income by offering dog walking and pet or house sitting services. I have 20 years of experience with cats, dogs, and horses and have done pet/house sitting jobs lasting up to 1 month. I currently have a cat and a German Shepard so any ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

Any physical or mental issues, vet used for emergencies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Around the neighborhood, hiking trails at parks, and hanging out at the farm where I ride horses.

Melissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.