Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melina can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Melina can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Karen L.
Karen L.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Melina was really good with my neurotic stubborn little baby and understood her needs very quickly so that she felt right at home, which is NOT something that comes easily to her. My dog has bad separation anxiety, yet seemed very comfortable and happy from pictures and videos. Thanks Melina! I will see you next time!

Melina L.
Melina L.
Ruchy & Shawn S.
Ruchy & Shawn S.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Melina was great! She kept us updated on Peanut's stay and Peanut loved playing with Melina's dog, Mercy. Will definitely be using Melina again!

Melina L.
Melina L.
Rachael M.
Rachael M.
Apr 26, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time with Melina and her family during his 4 night stay. She sent me lots of photos and even videos of him! I always miss him dearly when I'm gone so I really appreciated this. It was really nice that he had another small dog to play with, and Melina's apartment building even has a dog park in the back! I can tell that Melina truly loved having my dog ...

Melina L.
Melina L.

About Melina

  • Verified Background Check

I'd love to host your dog!

I grew up with dogs and love all animals. Feeding, walking and playing is familiar and easy for me since childhood. I have a daughter and she can not wait for your dogie to stay with us. Your pet will never be bored at our home. We live close to parks and like walking. We hope your loved dog will stay with us soon and can be a part of our family and family's album ...

About Melina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melina's Pets

Mercy

Maltese
3 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Melina watches your pet

In Melina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.