Meghan R.

Meghan R.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Holly R.
Holly R.
Oct 19, 2018

Meghan would make a great dog walker! She loves all animals and they love her! She has walked my dog several times and she is always dependable, loving and responsible! I would highly recommend her!

Meghan R.
Meghan R.

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student with many days off

Hello. I’m Meg. I’ve owned dogs my whole life (Golden retrievers and doodle) and also have cats. I frequently am out hiking with my dog. Love animals. Size and breed doesn’t matter. I’m currently a nurse in graduate school to get my doctorate so I am a very responsible and reliable person. My schedule is somewhat random so just message me and tell me what you need for care and let ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Temperament, do they get along with other animals, typical schedules. No brews preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Meghan watches your pet

Hikes, nature walks, cuddles

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.