Meghan R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
29 Reviews

Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was great! She sent daily updates and made us feel very comfortable knowing things at home were going well. This allowed us to relax and enjoy our time away knowing everything was under control.

Meghan R.
Meghan R.
Denise S.
Denise S.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I HIGHLY recommend Meghan. We had her house sit and take care of our Princess for the weekend and we could not have asked for anyone better. We have never left Bryn for very long and especially not with a stranger, but once Meghan found the way to Bryn's heart, (treats) she used them to her advantage and she won her over. She is so accommodating, patient, and kind hearted. I was so worried, but ...

Meghan R.
Meghan R.
Marissa M.
Marissa M.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was very sweet to my dog, who can be shy at first. She took great care of him and gave him lots of love, and sent me updates during the stay. I would highly recommend Meghan for anyone who wants to be able to travel with the peace of mind knowing their dog is in good hands.

Meghan R.
Meghan R.

About Meghan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Perfect for weekend getaways!

I understand how hard it can be to take a vacation when you have fur babies so I'm here to help! I’m perfect for those weekend trips or morning/evening drop ins since I work full time in Harrisburg.
I've been around dogs my whole life, if my parents didn't have one my uncles and aunts did. I now have a pack of my own that includes three special needs dogs, so if your ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences.
I understand each animal has a unique personality and so a meet up would be required so I can learn about them, their habits, health, and other quirks they may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Meghan watches your pet

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.