Meghan & Monte L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan & Monte can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Meghan & Monte can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meghan & Monte's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Meghan & Monte is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Tim L.
Tim L.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan was awesome! I needed a last minute booking but also had to find someone that I could feel comfortable leaving my girls with. Meghan gave me the option to meet her in Glenwood Springs so I could get on the road quicker too. I felt comfortable leaving my girls with her right away, which is rare for me because I usually get a bit anxious leaving them anywhere but they liked her immediately. Within ...

Meghan & Monte L.
Mary F.
Mary F.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan was fantastic. So loving with our dogs, responsible and considerate of our home. Mary

Meghan & Monte L.
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan took great care of my pup! Instantly received pictures and had great communication. Definitely trust your pup with Meghan and Monte.

Meghan & Monte L.

About Meghan & Monte

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time - fenced yard

Over 20 years of dog experience. Two adult household will provide a safe and comfortable environment for your dog(s). Our dog, Heidi, loves other dogs and shares her space well. She’ll provide additional play opportunities if invited by your dog. I work from home and am available to keep a close eye on your dog at my home or yours all day and night. Centrally located in Carbondale and can provide pick up ...

What Meghan & Monte would like to know about your dog

We require all dogs staying at our home to be housebroken.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan & Monte's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan & Monte's Pets


German Shorthaired Pointer
5 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Meghan & Monte watches your pet

Hiking, fetch, walking, dog park visits (if your dog loves the dog park.)

In Meghan & Monte's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Meghan & Monte's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.