Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan did a fantastic job taking care of my pup while I was away. She made sure he had his medication, took him for walks and sent many pictures of her and her family enjoying time with him. It left me feeling very comfortable that while I was away, he was in good hands!

Meghan L.
Meghan L.
Marcia C.
Marcia C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was incredible from our first communication through the time we picked Pumpkin up. She was super responsive and helpful with the booking process, reassuring at our meet and greet, very understanding when we almost had to cancel because of the hurricane, and she kept in touch throughout Pumpkin’s stay with pictures and comments. We give her the highest recommendation.

Meghan L.
Meghan L.
Krystyna M.
Krystyna M.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie had such a wonderful time with Meghan's family! We received daily photo updates and other details about her stay. In fact, Maggie had so much fun playing with Meghan's dog Riley that she was pooped for DAYS. We would have Maggie stay with Meghan again in a heartbeat. :) She also makes delicious dog treats!

Meghan L.
Meghan L.

About Meghan

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are not pets. They're family!

I have been lucky enough to own dogs my entire life and couldn't imagine a better side job than meeting and caring for your pups! I currently have a medium-sized, friendly, southern mutt (see my picture) that loves to play with other dogs.

My house is very dog friendly and I am available anytime on the weekends and some days during the week. I am happy to take dogs for walks/runs as needed. If ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Riley

Australian Shepherd, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.