Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Meghan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

53
repeat clients
81 Reviews

Diane B.
Diane B.
June 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan was a lifesaver when my other dog sitter changed their mind after I had already left town. I should have just left Dublin with Meghan in the first place. He had a fantastic time! She kept me updated and sent me pictures everyday. I highly recommend Meghan!

Meghan E.
Meghan E.
Kay M.
Kay M.
June 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan and her husband were terrific and obviously have a love and understanding of animals. They took great care of my dog, Jasper, for a week while I was out of town. Jasper is old, has a number of medical problems, and is distrustful of strangers. Meghan and her husband were very understanding and accommodating of Jasper's issues. Plus, they sent me pictures and/or updates every day so I could rest easy, knowing he ...

Meghan E.
Meghan E.
Arlene K.
Arlene K.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

I feel Chloe is safe with Meghan. Meghan only takes small dogs, so Chloe loves that and finds small friends to play with. Thanks Meghan and thanks for the photos!

Meghan E.
Meghan E.

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small pups only!

24/7 love and care! We will love your pup like our own. We are extreme animal lovers, First Aid & CPR certified, with a lifetime of experience caring for and loving dogs. Your baby will feel right at home in our cozy house with fenced-in, private yard. The best part? No cages or kennels, (unless you'd like to bring your own for crate trained pups!), just the option to sleep in their own bed ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Ella

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
6 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.