House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cody B.
Cody B.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was a wonderful sitter for our dogs. She was friendly, polite and professional. Messages were responded to promptly and we got plenty of pictures of our dogs looking happy and cared for. When we returned from our trip the animals were all calm and not at all stressed. Thanks Meghan!

Meghan C.
Meghan C.
Steven H.
Steven H.
Apr 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog has some behavioral issues, but Meghan was patient and caring. We're definitely going to use her again. Thanks Meghan!

Meghan C.
Meghan C.

About Meghan

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly, Reliable Dog Lover

I'm a 23-year-old currently living in Brooklyn, NY. I'm responsible, easygoing, and flexible. I don't yet have a dog of my own, so any opportunity to pet sit is welcome. I have taken care of many dogs throughout my life - big and small - and have loved them all! I've got seven years of experience under my belt and a genuine enthusiasm for pet sitting care. I have patience for younger dogs who are still learning ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.