Meghan B.

Meghan B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Lynly W.
Lynly W.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan did a great job taking care of our two golden doodles. She was super flexible with us on pick up and drop off times and it seems like they genuinely enjoyed their time with her and her resident pups. She kept us updated with pictures and notes as well. When we arrived home, they both searched the house for her and her pups. Highly recommend!

Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan is an amazing pet-sitter and the ultimate puppy friend! She cared for my pup like her own, sent pictures and updates, and really put my mind at ease with her care and compassion. I'll definitely use Meghan again!

Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Kati V.
Kati V.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was great! She was very communicative and took great care of our dog (and the one we were sitting). We will use her again in the future!

Meghan B.
Meghan B.

About Meghan

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi, I'm Meghan, your next go-to pet sitter. I love dogs because they love without judgement. Its one of the many wonderful things about them. I am an experienced, passionate and can't wait to meet you and your pet!

I have always had a dog in my life (I frankly can't imagine my life without them) and spent many years house/dog sitting for friends, family and neighbors. I have worked with and owned all ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if:
Your dog has any special issues.
How they are around other dogs.
What I can do to make everyone comfortable.
How they are with people.
If they have health needs or medications.
What their activity level is.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Meghan's Pets

Valkerie (Val)

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Ophelia

French Bulldog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

I love walking in parks or in the mountains (if time allows). I'm happy to run with your dog if they're very active (I'm active too!). If your pup is more of a couch potato we can relax together, and I'm always up for a game of fetch or tug.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.