Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Rita B.
Rita B.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is so good with our dog! And Lillee just loves her! She even made her nutritious dog treats!

Megan W.
Megan W.
Dakota L.
Dakota L.
Aug 19, 2018

Megan is a dear friend to me because anytime I was working she would take care of my pup. She would often have puppy parties with both her dogs and mine. Anytime she took care of my pup I knew she was in good hands. She would often come home bathed and groomed. I wouldn’t let anyone else take care of her but Megan.

Megan W.
Megan W.

About Megan

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love to play!

Hi! My name is Megan, and I love dogs! I take dog training classes, so I know lots of fun games to play with the wild dogs. I own a Catahoula Leopard Dog and a Border Collie mix. Both dogs can be crazy, so I know how to deal with zoomies! Both dogs are good at appropriate play, but if it ever gets a little overwhelming, everyone is happily crate trained and enjoys a quiet ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but PLEASE tell me if you have a resource guarder or a fearful/reactive dog. I CAN work with it, it isn't a problem, but please tell me so I can properly manage.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Iroh

Catahoula Cur
3 years, 2 mo. old, 61 lbs.

Anara

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
6 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

I play a lot of games on walks to build engagement, but I also value a good sniffy walk! A sniff-ari, if you will.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.