Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review

Brad W.
Brad W.
Nov 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks for taking great care of Dori!

Megan S.
Megan S.

About Megan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

LOVE dogs! Applying to vet school!

I am very passionate about animals. I have been around large and small animals my entire life. Dog wise, I grew up with two dachshunds. Currently, I have a miniature Australian shepherd, named Maly, who loves dogs as much as I do! I love taking Maly out on adventure, walks through the neighborhood, and play fetch at the local parks. I have also taken dog training classes and trained my own dogs. I love all ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they behave (i.e. potty trained, marking, food aggression, react off leash, dog friendly, people friendly, and if they play fetch).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets


Miniature Australian Shepherd
1 year, 8 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

Walking location can be up to the owner. Personally, I have been wanting to go to the State Park but it has been to hot. Therefore, I have taken my dog on walks around my neighborhood, on the trails by the dog park off of College Hills, and taken her to the KOA. I am willing to go to parks with dogs and play with them. If the owner has any special requests on where they would like their dog to be walked or activities needed for a specific dog, I can flexible and willing to go on most adventures.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.