Megan R.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Gillian R.
Gillian R.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was a Dream to work with!! She took care of both my furbabies for a week on short notice, after a successful meet-and-greet with her two wonderful pups Eddie and Charlie! Not only was she quick & thorough at answering any questions I had pre-travel, but she maintained great communication while my husband and I were away so we always knew our pups were safe & having fun! It’s obvious that she genuinely ...

Megan R.
Megan R.
Jamie E.
Jamie E.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was excellent with our pups! She was able to administer oral and injectable medications and was comfortable taking care of our older dogs with special needs. She is a natural when it comes to caring for dogs and it is evident that she loves what she does. I highly recommend her and look forward to our dogs boarding with her in the future. They came home happy and healthy!

Megan R.
Megan R.
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was amazing!! She provided great, loving doggy care to our two babies while we were away. Knowing they had other doggy friends to interact with and lots of green yard space to play off leash provided much relief from worrying if they were okay. We received doggy pics on the regular. They were happy and that makes us happy! <3 We look forward to future doggy boarding with Megan next time we need it ...

Megan R.
Megan R.

About Megan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready for fun with your dog!

I have had dogs my entire life. Labs and springers were my families go to for years. I have two rescue dogs now. A Springer Spaniel who is a soon to be DockDogs competitor and a 30 pound mix breed (probably Boarder Collie/Corgi).

Eddie, is a sweet boy who loves everyone- 2 or 4 legged! He will be happy to play with your pup while they're here.

I recently said goodbye to My English ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

As long as your dog gets along with other dogs, I'll be happy to have them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Megan's Pets

Eddie

Border Collie, Cardigan Welsh Corgi, and Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Miss Maisel

English Springer Spaniel
1 year old, 40 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

During the summer months, I always have a kiddie pool for the dogs to cool off in. I have tons of toys for them to play with. Of course, walks and snuggles!

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.