Megan M.

Southeast Boise, Boise, ID
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Mary P.
Mary P.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is a great care giver and loving toward our dogs. We all love her.

Megan M.
Megan M.
Carole H.
Carole H.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

You can totally trust Megan to take good care of your adored puppy! She was our walker and dog sitter and I felt so comfortable and happy knowing he was with Megan. She is a loving and kind person, and Henry my dog was always happy to see her.

Megan M.
Megan M.
Mary Evelyn S.
Mary Evelyn S.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Not always precisely on time. Very good with dog.

Megan M.
Megan M.

About Megan

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Make Your Dog's Day & Book with Me!

I like dogs more than I like people (no offense). I've had a sidekick since I was born, and my last Schnauzer, Fritzie, lived to be 18! I love all of my canine companions just like family. My current sidekick is Netta; she's an 11 year old mini Schnauzer. We love visiting with friends and and taking walks on the green belt, the foothills, or any of the fantastic neighborhoods in Boise. We’re also ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Dog aggression or leash aggression, if they’re not good with kids, if they’re scared of cars, or have a bite history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Netta

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We love love love the greenbelt, but also really love the foothills and areas around Camelsback Park. The river is always fun for those who enjoy water or like to get their toes wet. Some parks in town have off leash hours, so that's a good option for well behaved pups!

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.