Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Megan Q.
Megan Q.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was excellent! Kept us updated on how Max was doing and gave Max a fun stay. Thanks Megan!

Megan M.
Megan M.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful sitter!!
Megan watched Drax for a week. Throughout the week she kept us informed on how he was doing and sent random photos that made us laugh. When time came to pick him up, he had obviously been well cared for. Clean, alert and comfortable being with Megan and her dogs. We picked up a happy and healthy dog. Megan provided a clean and caring environment for our dog.
We highly recommend her.

Megan M.
Megan M.
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was top notch. This was our first time leaving our puppy with anyone and we’re so happy we chose Megan. She sent us pictures along with videos each day to show us how our puppy was doing. She was very adaptable to our schedule since our flights were at very odd times. Her communication was great and I would definitely use her again. She kept our minds at ease during the entire process ...

Megan M.
Megan M.

About Megan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Looking to Meet New Furry Friends

I am an experienced dog sitter who has a great love for dogs and all animals. I am really excited about the opportunity to get to provide sitting/walking or any services to animals in my area. I grew up on a farm, so I am comfortable with working with all animals in different conditions. My dogs are like family, so I know that it is important for the dog to feel comfortable at all ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how the dog does with other small dogs. I have small dogs, so I would want to know if they could potentially play together

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Jackson

Cairn Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Hunter

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Harley

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We will go on walks around the park next to my house. We can play fetch in my big back yard.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.