Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Alexander T.
Alexander T.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was great! Had to use this app in a pinch, and she made me glad I did. She gave responses very quickly when I missed him, and sent me a picture even though I never officially asked for one in the app. She was great, and my Husky had a great time with her kids and her dog. She was also willing to work with me a great deal through my uncertain pickup time.

Megan J.
Megan J.
Anne T.
Anne T.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was great with Sully - she bounded into her house without even turning around! Thanks for being a lifesaver during our travels, Megan!

Megan J.
Megan J.
Pete C.
Pete C.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much Lucy really loved the fenced in back yard and playing with Lola :)

Megan J.
Megan J.

About Megan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friendly family with large yard

Hello!! My family loves dogs!!! I have two older children who will love to help and a 40 lb shepherd mix who loves having playmates. We have a large fenced in yard in centrally located Mystic. I also have a 2 year old who loves dogs as well. I have had dogs my whole life and am very comfortable with them. We will make your pet a part of our family while they are with ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Dog must be good with other dogs and children, including young children. Crate trained not necessary but house trained is a must. Please provide your own food.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Megan's Pets

Lola

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

Walks, throwing balls around the yard, lots of tummy rubs, water play

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.