Megan D.

Megan D.

Northwestern Denver, Denver, CO

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

115
repeat clients
209 Reviews

Claire R.
Claire R.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was a dream! Our puppy was so happy with her - she kept her active, well loved and helped her make friends. I can't wait to work with Megan again!

Megan D.
Megan D.
Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was so flexible and laid back. She has a wonderful setup with her house and yard. We’ll definitely be booking again in the future.

Megan D.
Megan D.
Thomas G.
Thomas G.
September 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was fantastic! Our dog is quite tentative and nervous around new folks. Megan handled it like a pro and by the end of the stay our dog felt safe and at home with her. Highly recommend her.

Megan D.
Megan D.

About Megan

20
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paws-itively Perfect Pet Sitting

I have three small, very friendly pups that love to play with other dogs. I have a large yard that is completely enclosed by a six foot privacy fence, which will become a safe haven for your dog too! I cater your pet's experience to what you, the owner, wants. We can take walks, play fetch, roll in the grass or just hang out and your pet can nap on the sofa. My home is ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, I would like to know if your dogs get along with small dogs and if they have any medical or special needs that require attention. I also would like to know if your dog is hard to handle on a leash and if he/she has any allergies or aggression issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Peanut

Pomeranian
15 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Molly

Cairn Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Stella Banana

Border Terrier
3 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.