Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Suzanne L.
Suzanne L.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was great. She sent me a picture of Sully everyday and reassured me that my dog was doing well. This is the first time Sully has stayed at Megans and I will bring him back in the future when I need a sitter.

Megan D.
Megan D.
Kate B.
Kate B.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is fantastic. She took excellent care of our pack, sent frequent updates (at our request) with photos that showed just how much our dogs love her, and left the house spotless. We came home and could tell that our dogs had been very loved--walks! treats! playtime! snuggles!--while we were away. She's definitely going to become our regular dog-sitter! Thanks, Megan!

Megan D.
Megan D.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was excellent with our fur babies. Her lines of communication were very open and I felt like she kept me in the loop for the most part. I would definitely hire her again and recommend her to others.

Megan D.
Megan D.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs over Donuts

I come from a family of dog lovers, always had two dogs in the house to look after and was often asked to look over family or friends dogs. Now that I have flown the nest and living in an apartment with my fiance and one fur baby, I would love to surround myself with more dogs!! Dogs fill my heart with so much joy.

I am very active so your dog would enjoy long ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Behaviors around other dogs, proper cues for food or signals such as potty breaks. Some basics about your pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Jax

Jack Russell Terrier and Rat Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

Dog park visits (if allowable), long walks, extra lovin, fetch, tug of war, cuddles.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.