Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Christina H.
Christina H.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Megan is wonderful.

Megan C.
Megan C.
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

From the get go, Megan was so sweet and we really appreciated her energy for our initial meeting with us and the girls. This is the first time we had left our 2 pups with someone other than friends/family. She stayed overnight at our house and everything was just how we left it--including the dogs :)

Megan C.
Megan C.
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I truly appreciated Megan helping me out when i was in a pinch. Her schedule was flexible, she was understanding and more than willing to help but on certain days she spent about 5 minutes per visit with my dogs. I was out of the country and started to become concerned that my dog's needs weren't being addressed within her short three visits a day. My dogs were having accidents in the house because they ...

Megan C.
Megan C.

About Megan

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pitt mom and lover of all animals!

Hi! My name is Megan. I have one dog of my own, a pretty little pit named Penny. I have grown up with pets my entire life, we've always had dogs and cats, having animals has always been one of my favorite things. I couldn't imagine a home without one!

I am interested in watching yours when you are out, I enjoy taking mine to the park, and if yours is used to regular exercise ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their activity level, if they are house trained, if they need any medications while away. And I have no breed preference, they are all so great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Loki

American Staffordshire Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 54 lbs.

penny

Affenpinscher and PitBull Mix
5 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would like to spend as much time needed :)

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.