Meg D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Meg

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love them like my own

Hello, my name is Meg. I am a dog owner myself, and have a love for all dogs, big and small. I have over fifteen years of experience with many breeds, including "bully" breeds. I have four small pups and a rescue pitbull named Pete. I have cared for many other dogs (and cats!), including neighbors and family members while on vacation. I can do light grooming, nail trimming, and walks during the day. I ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog gets nervous in certain situations, so that I can tailor the walking experience for the least amount of stress.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Meg watches your pet

I love to take pups out on walks at the city park, Ha Ha Tonka State Park, and can easily accommodate taking your furry pal where they are most comfortable. Fetch is also a favorite!

Meg's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.