Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Meagan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Leanne M.
Leanne M.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Meagan is responsible in visiting my dog when scheduled. He has a back problem and some nerve damage; she is careful in his care and communicative about the best ways to meet his needs. I would highly recommend Meagan.

Meagan P.
Meagan P.
Kim L.
Kim L.
Dec 14, 2017

Meagan P. has always expressed an interest in pets of all types since a young age. She participated in various 4-H programs where she was able to learn and show her skills in competition. My dogs, Diva- a Mastiff and Lucy- a Boxer, are well taken care of when Meagan is responsible for their care. She is attentive to their needs and they follow her commands. She has always been prompt and reliable whenever my ...

Meagan P.
Meagan P.
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
Dec 12, 2017

Meagan is a animal lover, I think she likes them more than some humans. She is a very trustworthy person especially when it comes to animals. She has watched my dogs Cassie and Chico who can be very stubborn, and she did a very good job with them with following my instructions. I recommend her to watch anyone's pets!

Meagan P.
Meagan P.

About Meagan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll care for your pup like my own

I've been around dogs of all breeds/sizes my whole life. I've raised and trained dogs. When I was younger I trained and did dog shows in 4H with my pup. I'm free evenings and anytime on weekends. I have watched coworkers/families pets lots of times. I can handle any size and I'm comfortable taking care of other animals in the home as well. I've given oral medication to dogs before. I love animals ...

About Meagan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Meagan's Pets

Cobo

Boxer
9 years, 8 mo. old, 64 lbs.

Koda

Redbone Coonhound
2 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.