Mckenzie B.

Mckenzie B.

Far North, Keller, TX

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mckenzie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mckenzie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Blair R.
Blair R.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter!!! Mckenzie was very attentive to Noelle and kept me updated everyday! I really felt secure and comforted to know that she was in good hands! Highly recommended!

Mckenzie B.
Mckenzie B.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Mckenzie is a perfect match for my fur baby. I was hesitant at first to leave him in an unfamiliar home. I couldn't have asked for a better fit! He is very happy, and content. I am super relieved and have total trust in Mckenzie.

Mckenzie B.
Mckenzie B.
Bob E.
Bob E.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

McKenzie did a great job with Chloe. She was also very responsive to our needs. We will definitely be back.

Mckenzie B.
Mckenzie B.

About Mckenzie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard

Hey y’all! I have always been a dog person, and have always had at least one pet my entire life . No professional training, but my family used to breed labradors. I am flexible during the day for dog walks. I work from home so minus the occasion errand, I will be able to care for your pet 24/7. All pets are allowed on furniture and bed. I have a dog park available on ...

What Mckenzie would like to know about your dog

Personality (energetic, shy, anxious)
Potty-trained
Food or Toy aggressive
Lease puller
Any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Mckenzie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mckenzie's Pets

Oliver

Golden Retriever
5 years, 11 mo. old, 86 lbs.

Chip

Miniature Australian Shepherd
3 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Mckenzie watches your pet

Go to dog park. Lots of sidewalks around my neighborhood.

In Mckenzie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mckenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.