Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matthew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Mharie S.
Mharie S.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy to have found Matthew! Very kind and obviously loves dogs. He has been so patient and accommodating with me as I have been learning to use Rover and prepare to leave my pup while on vacation. He is super responsive, always sends pics, and asks questions about my pup to be sure he is caring for him exactly as we would want. Have already

Matthew Y.
Matthew Y.
Brandy C.
Brandy C.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Matthew was amazing with Scout! He was super flexible with drop-off and pick-up times. His puppy is super sweet and kept Scout busy enough that he came home tired! Matthew was also great about sending me photos and updates while I was gone. I would highly recommend him and definitely plan to use him again!

Matthew Y.
Matthew Y.
Deb E.
Deb E.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt did a great job. I came home to happy pets! Thanks, Matt.

Matthew Y.
Matthew Y.

About Matthew

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work From Home, Block From the Park

Whether your pup is an adventure dog, looking for hikes in the canyons or just a chill dog looking to people watch on the porch, I'm a great canine companion. I have a lab/retriever pup myself and we love exploring all the trails. I'm also a block from Liberty Park and have a yard, so there will be plenty of fresh air. If your pup is more of a couch potato, I have plenty ...

What Matthew would like to know about your dog

I have a four moth pup right now, so preferably dogs that are good around puppies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Matthew's Pets

Porter

Mixed
9 months old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.