Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matthew can host 1 dog per night.
Matthew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Kam N.
Kam N.
April 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Matthew is fantastic. My dog Newman is a special case. He has separation anxiety and needs extra attention. Matthew made myself and Newman feel comfortable and Newman was very happy to stay with him. He got plenty of love and walks. I highly recommend Matthew.

Matthew A.
Matthew A.
Peter V.
Peter V.
April 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Matt did a great job! He was very responsive on short notice to watch Gabbi for a couple of days. He gave some nice pictures and updates during the stay.
I will definately look to use Matt again in the future.

Matthew A.
Matthew A.
Carrie L.
Carrie L.
March 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Matthew took wonderful care of my little neurotic girl. Actually, next time I might ask him to tone down the fun because she seemed really disappointed to come back home. She’s definitely missing that trip to the beach and cuddling with his dogs. She also clearly got more exercise with him than she gets at home. She was super mellow when I picked her up, she didn’t even get shaky during the ride ...

Matthew A.
Matthew A.

About Matthew

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Home Away From Home for Your Dog

I work from home, so I can make sure your dog is never alone. I only take a maximum of two dogs at a time (one boarding, one sitting) so your dog will get all the loving attention it deserves! Both my wife and I grew up with dogs in the house and we are longtime dog owners, so we have tons of experience dealing with all sorts of breeds and personalities. We have two ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Matthew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Matthew's Pets

Bella

English Bulldog
4 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Dexter

Puggle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.