Mason C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mason can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mason's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Mason is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Jacob K.
Jacob K.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Mason stayed with our pups for 16 days! He did an excellent job with the pups and the house. Our pups had a blast and were given lots of affection and care. The house was clean. Communication from Mason was outstanding. Really appreciate Mason and his service. Great job!

Mason C.
Matthew F.
Matthew F.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Super pleased with

Mason C.
Bekki B.
Bekki B.
Apr 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Mason did an amazing job taking care of our four animals and fish while we were out of the country. We got great updates and photos every day and knew that everyone was being very well cared for. I think all of the animals missed Mason when we returned!

Mason C.

About Mason

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

4+ Years Experience as a Vet Tech

Even though animals aren’t on this earth for very long, they spread joy and positivity leaving us with memories that last a lifetime; they're truly a gift! Caring for animals comes second nature to me. Ensuring that they are safe and comfortable while their family is away is my top priority.

You and your pet(s) will love my extensive background. For the past four years I’ve been a veterinary assistant/technician at a local animal hospital. ...

What Mason would like to know about your dog

I want to know as much as possible about your pets so I can exceed your expectations. Please inform me of their health, habits, schedule, and if they have any special quirks I should know about! The more I know the better I can care for them, just like you do!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mason's Pets

Cheyenne

Border Collie and Mixed
14 years, 8 months old, 45 lbs.

When Mason watches your pet

I love hiking, being active, and attending car events. All of these events are pet friendly and if your pet(s) like going on excursions I’m happy to bring them along! Otherwise, please let me know what their usual routine is so I can keep them comfortable.

In Mason's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mason's Service Area

Mason's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.