Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mary's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Mary is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

44
repeat clients
85 Reviews

William J.
William J.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog was very well cared for and enjoyed herself. I appreciate Mary's responsiveness and willingness to come over and ensure my dog was well taken care of. She left my house in a very clean condition as well after an overnight stay which was greatly appreciated. I would recommend Mary to anyone needing overnight care.

Mary G.
Colin T.
Colin T.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Mary was absolutely amazing! She stayed with our dog at our apartment for just over a week and did a great job. She was super responsive and sent messages and photos after each walk/meal and the photos were so good I’m probably going to post them on IG(lol!! But true). We’re not used to having a sitter for our dog that we dont know personally, but Mary came for a meet and greet a week ...

Mary G.
Dagmara K.
Dagmara K.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Mary was great with our two dogs. We received daily updates that included pictures and videos. She gave medications exactly as requested to one of our pups. This was our first time leaving our dogs alone with a sitter and we had a wonderful experience with Mary.

Mary G.

About Mary

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Wags and Wiggles

I am privileged to care for your fur baby, as it is my passion to love every dog I can! I have had dogs all of my life, and have 3 years professional experience sitting for Rover. I volunteer at a no-kill animal shelter on an animal behaviorist team, and am working towards becoming a Certified Professional Dog Trainer (CPDT-KA).
I am a recent college graduate and I work 8 hour days Mon-Fri, usually 9am-5pm. ...

What Mary would like to know about your dog

I want to make your dog's stay as happy and comfortable as possible. Does your pup have any allergies? Do they have a favorite toy or treat? Do they know any commands? Where does your dog like to sleep at night? Are you comfortable with them being off leash in an enclosed area outside? Does your dog get along with other dogs? Is your pup kennel trained? Any and all information is helpful. Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Mary watches your pet

Your dog and I will frolick through the park and around the neighborhood for a walk. I take trips to the dog park 4 to 5 times a week to play and socialize.

Mary's Service Area

Mary's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.