Mary Catherine B.

Mary Catherine B.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mary Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Mary Catherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Elisha D.
Elisha D.
Oct 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Mary Catherine was a very nice person and took good care of our dog during the day, however she was unable to care for her over night and at 5am after the first night asked that we find someone else to take care of her. It was a pretty stressful situation that we had to deal with from the other side of the country and it really impacted our trip. We would not use Mary ...

Mary Catherine B.
Mary Catherine B.

About Mary Catherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Need my doggy fix!

*Not currently walking dogs—- I finally got one of my own! Can’t figure out how to JUST use Rover services*** Hi! I’m Mary Catherine. I have grown up around dogs all my life. From having family dogs, to sitting/walking neighbors and friends dogs. I want to make your dog feel safe in a home environment, while giving it the attention that its owner would give. I am a grad student with a ...

What Mary Catherine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog gets along with other dogs and humans. I want to be fully aware and prepared! I would also like to know if your dog has any medical or special needs that require attention. I am happy to administer oral medication on your pets regular schedule. Afterall, these are your babies and I want to make sure that I take full care of them while you are away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Mary Catherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mary Catherine's Pets

Rosie

Golden Retriever
11 months old, 46 lbs.

Beck

Bichon Frise
1 year, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Mary Catherine watches your pet

I live in a very walkable neighborhood and will absolutely take your dog(s) for walks at the owners’ request! I am willing to run with your dog, take it to a nearby dog park, long walks, or just relax with it at home!

In Mary Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mary Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.