Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Martin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

96
repeat clients
206 Reviews

Caprice S.
Caprice S.
April 3, 2018
Verified Stay

As soon as we turn onto Eddie's street, Jack perks up. My usually sedate dog then runs to the front door & never looks back. Clearly he lives his stays here. Tammy & Martin even take the dogs to the park on nice days. ?

Martin H.
Martin H.
Caprice S.
Caprice S.
April 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jack is always happy to hang with Eddie! Tammy & Martin were very accomodating for a late Easter Day sit. ??

Martin H.
Martin H.
Christopher C.
Christopher C.
March 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Martin and Tammy are wonderful and are very caring towards dogs! We have let them watch our 2 small dogs numerous times and trust no one else with our dogs. Our dogs always enjoy their time when they go over.

Martin H.
Martin H.

About Martin

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We enjoy having dogs stay with us.

I am retired and I live in a nice home in Santa Clara that has a fenced in yard. Your dog will be comfortable in the house and can go out in the backyard whenever he wants to.

About this sitter:
My wife and I are both retired and enjoy taking care of dogs. We live in Santa Clara. We have two small dogs. We want to watch dogs under 30 pounds.
We will not ...

What Martin would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know a little about the dog so I can take better care of him.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Martin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Martin's Pets

Eddie

Chihuahua
5 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Jinji

Poodle
6 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.