Martie G.

Martie G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Martie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Johnny C.
Johnny C.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly, courteous, and welcoming. Our dogs got along great, and we received updates, giving us a peace of mind. Will use again! Thanks Martie!

Martie G.
You're very welcome! Maverick was a joy to care for. Would love the opportunity to sit for him again ...
Martie G.
AC R.
AC R.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Martie is KK's new favorite aunt ? she came back happy, full and more playful than ever thanks to interaction with Martie's dog. I LOVED the frequent updates, texts and photos, and that they treated her like their own.

Martie G.
KK is the best! An absolute pleasure dog sit. Hope to do it again! Thank you for trusting her care ...
Martie G.
Tom M.
Tom M.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rocky loved staying with Martie! She welcomed him as one of her own and I had peace of mind while I was traveling. Martie sent photos and fun updates each day. She was very responsive and proactive with any situation that came up regarding his wellbeing and behavior. I look forward to booking Rocky’s stay with her again!

Martie G.
Rocky was a pleasure to take care of!
Martie G.

About Martie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard

Hi! My love for animals began at a very young age and I can't remember when pets haven't been a part of my life. I am a proud pet mama to Roxy, an English lab, and an indoor/outdoor kitty named Rygel. I have several references who will gladly speak of my compassion and abilities to care for animals and my dedication. I provide the utmost quality pet care for responsible pet parents. As a ...

What Martie would like to know about your dog

How they are around other dogs/cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Martie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Martie's Pets

Roxy

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.