Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Martha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

52
repeat clients
122 Reviews

Kristin F.
Kristin F.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Martha and her family were awesome with Abby - like always!

Martha V.
Martha V.
Kristin F.
Kristin F.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We ALWAYS stay with Martha and her family!! They are the best and Abby loves them :)

Martha V.
Martha V.
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I took way too long to write this review when it deserves all the praise! Unbelievably happy with Martha and her family for taking care of our new puppy Riley. This was our first time with rover and our Aussie puppy is only 4 months old. I was nervous before dropping her off since I hadn't been away from Riley for longer than a couple hours prior to her stay but I was completely reassured ...

Martha V.
Martha V.

About Martha

10
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of our family

We are a family of 5, my husband, and I, 2 kids, and a very spoiled english bulldog. We live right across the street from a great park, and just a couple blocks from Lake Union. Our dog, Chicha, is very active, so we go on walks very often. Chicha sleeps anywhere she likes, usually with my husband and I, but sometimes she's either on the sofa or with our daughter. She travels with us ...

What Martha would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference. I would like to know about their temperament: are they friendly with other dogs and how they do around kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Martha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Martha's Pets

Chicha

White English Bulldog
6 years, 8 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Martha watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a great dog friendly neighborhood. We have the park across the street, we also have Lake Union just a couple of blocks away, which we go to often and play in the lake. We also have an off lease park walking distance from our apartment.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever it would like. Chicha sleeps wherever she is most comfortable. We also have a large crate if the dog prefers that.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm a stay at home mom. My kids are school age so most of my time is spent at home. They will be very little time when pets will be alone.

In Martha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Martha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.