Martha V.

Martha V.

Northeast Washington, Washington, D.C., DC

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Carlos R.
Carlos R.
July 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Martha was great with my 2 dogs! She was very accommodating; she sent me daily text and pictures keeping me updated on how the dogs were doing. I most definitely will reach out to her next time I need a dog sitter! Thanks Martha!!!

Martha V.
Martha V.
Mariangela M.
Mariangela M.
June 27, 2016
Verified Stay

This was the first time Lola has stayed with Martha and I was more than happy with the care she received. Martha was very thorough and made sure she was completely up to speed with Lola's schedule, eating habits, vet info and quirks during our initial meet & greet. I received daily updates and photos and felt truly comfortable that Lola was in good hands while I was away. Lola will absolutely be staying with ...

Martha V.
Martha V.
Megan S.
Megan S.
June 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Presley had a fantastic time with Martha! She took him on lots of walks and was great about keeping me updated, and he was very happy napping on her sofa most of the time he was there! I can tell he had a good time because he was only mildly interested in my return!

Martha V.
Martha V.

About Martha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Love

I am a true dog lover! I have a comfy and cozy dog friendly condo and like to take my dog on lots of walks, as the neighborhood has several gated dog areas and lots of running space. I am experienced with managing several dogs. My 9 year old golden retriever is laid back and super friendly. I would love to host your pup and give them a calming and safe environment to flourish until ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Martha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Martha's Pets

BJ

Chihuahua and Dachshund
9 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.