Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martha can host 1 dog per night.
Martha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Paul L.
Paul L.
Jul 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Very professional and was able to watch my dog on short notice. Would definitely use her again!

Martha R.
Martha R.
Matt Tae Ho L.
Matt Tae Ho L.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Martha did a great job with doc-g. He seemed happy and i am glad he was able to play with other small dogs. I would use Martha as a sitter again. Also she loves very close to downtown LA.

Martha R.
Martha R.
Giselle S.
Giselle S.
Jan 4, 2017

Martha has taken care of my dog numerous times when I’ve been on vacation and my dog loves her company. She is very excellent, caring, and loving of animals.

Martha R.
Martha R.

About Martha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Go Fetch!

Hello, my name is Martha. I am a 25-year-old college student. I am currently attending Cal State Fresno State, majoring in social work with a minor in Spanish; I need one more year until I graduate. I also know basic American Sign Language.

When I heard about Rover, I was so happy to hear that I would be taking care of dogs. In my situation with this job might be difficult but it does not ...

What Martha would like to know about your dog

No female dogs, I apologize ahead of time. I have two female dogs and they feel very jealous when another female dog comes to the house.
I am sorry.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Martha's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.