Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martha can host 1 dog per night.
Martha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jennette L.
Jennette L.
April 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Martha was amazing and MJ was sad to leave. She is definitely our new sitter for MJ. I highly recommend her!!

Martha C.
Martha C.
Philip C.
Philip C.
September 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Martha took great care of Birget. She sent several pictures daily and progress reports. Very happy with our experience thank you Martha!

Martha C.
Martha C.
Nola B.
Nola B.
July 20, 2016

Martha provided outstanding care of our dogs and birds and even watered the plants. She is dependable, conscientious, and trustworthy. I am always confident that our pets and livestock will be very well taken care of when we are away. I am a repeat customer.

Martha C.
Martha C.

About Martha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Easy going & spoil my furry friends

I am a great choice if you need safe basic care for your pet in a quiet home environment.
I have had small dogs for several years but I have only pet sat for family. I acquired an additional dog (and a bird) this way. One, a senior of 13 years has been with us since she was a year old. I also have a 3yr old that gradually stayed for longer periods of time ...

What Martha would like to know about your dog

How the dog gets along with other pets, if they have training needs that require my attention. If the animal has any restrictions on diet or activity I want to know for their comfort. I prefer to watch dogs under 30 pounds, and can be easily swayed with a great personality and unique looks or characteristics.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Martha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Martha's Pets

Obi

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lucy

Chihuahua
14 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Lil' Dan

Dachshund
1 year, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.