Marta M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marta can host 1 dog per night.
Marta can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Renee R.
Renee R.
Apr 23, 2018

Marta has been watching my little Zara (frenchie) since she was a puppy. She is a very sweet lady and surely loves animals.
Anyone who hires Marta will be very happy with the way she treats your animal.
Zara thanks her for all the long walks and the attention she receives from her occasional caregiver.

Marta M.
Marta M.

About Marta

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Anything you need, I'm here to help

Thank you for reading over my page!

I've grown up with dogs, cats, rabbits, hamsters, and fish. And I love all animals. I'm most familiar with poodles, chow chows, and frenchies, but love all the funny and lovable characteristics every individual dog or cat possesses.

As I don't currently have a pet, I find this to be a great way to help someone and provide a loving, caring relationship with a special little animal.

Looking ...

What Marta would like to know about your dog

Tell me all about your favorite family member. What their favorite treats are, what games they like to play, active or mellow? I love all animals and have little to no preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Marta watches your pet

Fun social day in the park or hike on a trail, lots of cuddles and playtime with favorite toys. Possibly a 3 year old to play with on certain days (my daughter ?). long walks in the neighborhood. Beach or cottage weather permitting.

In Marta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.