Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marsha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marsha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Nicole F.
Nicole F.
November 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Freyja had an awesome time with Marsha and Hershey!! Marsha took pictures of Freyja and her dog, Hershey, interacting together and they had a BLAST!!
Before meeting Marsha I felt comfortable leaving my dog wirh her. After leaving Marsha, my husband and I definitely felt Freyja would be comfortable and safe!!

Thank you sooo MUCH,

Nicole, Jerek, And Freyja

Marsha G.
Marsha G.
Tomekia L.
Tomekia L.
March 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I love this program.

Marsha G.
Marsha G.
Felecia M.
Felecia M.
September 20, 2016

Marsha is wonderful dog sitter and I highly recommend her services!! She is a wonderful, devoted dog mommy herself and a natural caretaker. she is very flexible when I am looking for help (sometimes last minute) to watch my dog when I travel. Friendly, trustworthy and professional - your pet will be in good hands.

Marsha G.
Marsha G.

About Marsha

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lover of little furbabies

My home is your fur-babies home away from home!! I have had dogs most of my life and love them. I live in a clean home with a large fenced-in yard within a very quiet and safe neighborhood that your pooch can run and play in up to 5 times per day. I have a fun-loving Pomeranian named Hershey who is as sweet as pie and would love to play and can keep your little ...

What Marsha would like to know about your dog

Please let me know about any special needs your dog may have and behavioral concerns (ex. aggressive, separation anxiety).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marsha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marsha's Pets

Hershey

Pomeranian
4 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.