Marnae C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marnae can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marnae can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12 Reviews

Marie C.
Marie C.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Marnae was amazing! You can tell that she really loves animals. Our dog had a wonderful time staying with Marnae and her family. It was great having her in a safe home with lots of room to play. We were kept up to date while we were away as well. Marnae provided photos and texts almost daily. She was also very prompt in replying when we contacted her. I highly recommend Marnae and will definitely ...

Marnae C.
Marnae C.
Nita D.
Nita D.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog got lots of attention and care. Not only was she happy but we were very happy.

Marnae C.
Marnae C.
Roberta S.
Roberta S.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy seemed very happy!

Marnae C.
Marnae C.

About Marnae

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

large fenced in yard

We love dogs around here! We have a large fenced in yard, I am home full time. I get up early and either go to the gym or run outside, I’d be happy to run with your dog. We take daily walks around 7am. Through out the day we play fetch, in and outside of the house. I offer treats, chew toys and bones daily. I have two little boys that are very playful ...

What Marnae would like to know about your dog

Is s/he house trained, good with kids, good with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Marnae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Marnae's Pets

Harley

Chihuahua, Maltese, Pomeranian, and Pug
2 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Marnae watches your pet

We go on walks in the neighborhood. We play fetch in the yard. I will take your dog on my morning run if that is what they like to do.

In Marnae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marnae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.