Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marla can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Marla can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Kaitlyn G.
Kaitlyn G.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Marla and Sean are amazing! My husband and I can finally fully relax on vacation knowing our German Shepherd is in great hands. Highly recommend!

Marla M.
Marla M.
Kirstin G.
Kirstin G.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Onyx seemed to really love her stay at Sean & Marla's. I received lots of photos of Onyx having so much fun with Stella and other canine friends which made us all miss Onyx a little less while we were away. I would definitely recommend Sean & Marla and will be bringing Onyx back again for sure!

Marla M.
Marla M.
Dana K.
Dana K.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Bentley had such a wonderful time with Marla and Sean. They are very nice people and clearly dog lovers. They treated him like their own dog. Thank you so much for taking such good care of Bentley. It was very comforting to know he was with a great family. I would highly recommend them for doggy daycare.

Marla M.
Marla M.

About Marla

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

"Airbnb For Your Pup"

Hi! We are Sean & Marla and we both have had the blessing of caring for family pets since a very young age... Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish and even a Guinea Pig! We live in Katonah with our Goldendoodle Stella and we love it here, especially Stella! We offer a small group and exclusive cage free pet accommodations in our large 5 Bed 6 Bath air conditioned home that is immaculately cleaned by professionals weekly ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marla's Pets

Stella

Goldendoodle
7 years old, 55 lbs.

When Marla watches your pet

In Marla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.