Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisol can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Marisol can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Mathew K.
Mathew K.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent Service. Responded quickly!!

Marisol W.
Marisol W.
Amber J.
Amber J.
Nov 13, 2018

My dogs were completely spoiled with Marisol! She cleaned their bowls, clipped their nails, and played with them until they were exhausted. They were very loved on and she went above and beyond for them!

Marisol W.
Marisol W.
Matthew S.
Matthew S.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisol and her family were amazing to my pups!!! She sent daily pics and updates; all smiles from my two German Short Haired Pointers...which is rediculous because they can be a handful! Haha. I couldnt have asked for a better situation for my furry kids while I went out of town. I almost didnt submit a review because I want to make sure she has open dates for the next time I need them, lol

Marisol W.
Marisol W.

About Marisol

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - Fenced in yard

For as long as I can remember I've had a love for animals. I come from a family of animal lovers and I’ve been around them my whole life. Over the years I’ve been the go-to for dog sitting. I enjoy being around animals - all the animals. I have 6 years of previous experience as a veterinary technician and loved every minute of it until I stopped working to be a stay at ...

What Marisol would like to know about your dog

- Feeding habits (wet food, dry food, both)
How much and how many times a day?
- Potty trained
Pads or outside?
- Behavior issues
Dog aggression or food aggression?
- Sleeping arrangement
Crate, their bed, their blanket or other?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marisol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Marisol's Pets

Lexi

Chihuahua
6 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Marisol watches your pet

Rest assure that your pet is having just as much, if not more, fun than you. We are here to provide love and support for your furry family member while you’re away - filling that gap as best we can until your return.

In Marisol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marisol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.