Marisa & Troy P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marisa & Troy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Laura Z.
Laura Z.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We highly recommend Marisa and Troy! They watched our dog Dottie and were great to work with. There was good communication and they took great care of her! We will definitely use them in the future.

Marisa & Troy P.
Marisa & Troy P.
Andrew P.
Andrew P.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa and Troy were beyond accommodating. They were friendly, flexible and helpful. They went above and beyond our expectations. We cannot say enough wonderful things about them. We will definitely re-book with them!

Marisa & Troy P.
Marisa & Troy P.
Karina T.
Karina T.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa and Troy were wonderful sitters. They were flexible, easy to work with, and Bella seemed to warm up to them immediately. I will definitely ask them to watch Bella again in the future.

Marisa & Troy P.
Marisa & Troy P.

About Marisa & Troy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dazzling Doggy Boarders!

Hello my name is Marisa and I live with my fianceeTroy in Maplewood. I have been taking care of dogs for over 15+years, and I use to to do doggy day care for 5 years when I was in college. I am 31 and my boyfriend is 35, we have a very cute ginger tabby cat named Kailee who is 10 years old and loves to just nap. In addition we have a 8 ...

What Marisa & Troy would like to know about your dog

- Does the dog play well with others?
- Is your dog use to a cat, or ever seen a cat/
- Is your dog food or behavioral aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marisa & Troy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marisa & Troy's Pets

Kiah

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Marisa & Troy watches your pet

- We live in a huge neighborhood that has a dog part right across the road so plenty of room to run around.
- I love to play ball toss with the dogs, and go for walks or runs outside at least twice a day
- I taught our dog to dance with me, so we can have a party!

In Marisa & Troy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marisa & Troy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.