Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Christine S.
Christine S.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa and Ben were excellent in sitting our dog Dakota who has only stayed away from our family a few times. They were extremely patient in dealing with her initial anxieties and made sure she was incredibly happy by the time I picked her up. Marisa and Ben are extremely reliable and responsible and kept us updated with pictures and texts. A hugs thank you to both of them for their patience, understanding and caring ...

Marisa F.
Marisa F.
Ali L.
Ali L.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Marisa and Ben were amazing!!!! I am always very nervous leaving my pup due to his health problems, and they handled him with ease! I got lots of messages, pictures & videos during his stay :) Edgar had an amazing him with Marisa & Ben and didn’t seem to want to come home! I feel very comfortable leaving my pup with them again. I would strongly recommend them!!!! I’m already booking our next visit!

Marisa F.
Marisa F.
Kryss S.
Kryss S.
Jun 26, 2018

Marisa is someone I'd trust with my pets without hesitation. I know she would follow my directions without hesitation and that she would value my pets and my home as she would her own. In addition, if I hired Marisa, she's someone that would make me envy my pets since I would want to hang out with her as often as they would get to.

If you're looking for someone who is bright, articulate, and ...

Marisa F.
Marisa F.

About Marisa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The pug life chose me

My husband and I have two dogs, a 7 year old pug and a 2 year old Bassett hound. I have grown up with Labradors most of a my life, but every dog breed brings me joy! Dogs are incredibly intelligent and loving creatures. I greet dogs like I do other people when I encounter them in public. I try to leave a fairly active lifestyle, and my dogs help me stay in shape. Before ...

What Marisa would like to know about your dog

Prefer house broken dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Marisa watches your pet

We live across the street from Franklin Park and Conservatory, and talk our doggies there 2-3 times daily!

Marisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.