Marilyn A.

Central West Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marilyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Marilyn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Marilyn's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Marilyn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Craig G.
Craig G.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing as always. GReddy always has a blast there and they’re genuinely excited to be sitting for everyone’s fur babies. Thanks again!

Marilyn A.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Sep 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Marilyn was great. Dexter seemed happy when I picked him up. Will definitely be using her again

Marilyn A.
Regan F.
Regan F.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Very happy with the care that Marilyn and her husband gave my Lucy girl. She was quick to respond to my checking and always sent pictures. Will definitely use Marilyn again.

Marilyn A.

About Marilyn

68
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard. 2 small dogs at home.

I have a Yorkie and a pomeranium mix. They are afraid of big dogs, but get along well with small dogs. We have a large fenced in back yard. Baby is only 10 pounds, Karl is 14, but they have never left the yard. I would accompany a new dog outside for potty breaks. I babysit several family members dogs regularly. My daughters have several large and medium dogs, energetic. My sister has a small ...

What Marilyn would like to know about your dog

Small dog preference, because my dogs are afraid of bigger dogs. I wish to know if the dog is afraid of anything, if it has special likes or medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marilyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marilyn's Pets

Baby

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 3 months old, 9 lbs.

Karl

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
10 years, 2 months old, 14 lbs.

When Marilyn watches your pet

I will play in the back yard and take short walks in the nearby park. I have dog beds inside. I also have doggie toys. I am home most of the time.

In Marilyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marilyn's Neighborhood

Marilyn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.