Maribeth A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Ali C.
Ali C.
Jun 5, 2018

Maribeth is seriously the best and is my go-to dog sitter! I have a Boston terrier, Buddy and have had Maribeth as both a dog walker and a dog sitter. She really takes the time to make sure my little fur baby is happy and taken care of. She has great communication skills and professionalism and I would recommend her for any pet parent!

Maribeth A.
Maribeth A.
Jill A.
Jill A.
Jun 5, 2018

Maribeth is a responsible young adult who has cared for our dog since our dog was a baby till her current age of 13 years old. Maribeth has cared for our dog for as little as a few hours to an entire weekend. She takes her for walks, plays with her, feeds her and follows whatever other instructions I leave her. While living in St Mary's City, MD she often had dogs visiting for extended ...

Maribeth A.
Maribeth A.
Sabrina W.
Sabrina W.
Jun 5, 2018

Maribeth is responsible and loving of all animals. She's always first on my list to watch my two year old rottweiler, who loves her like one of his owners. She also has experience watching dogs of all ages and sizes.

Maribeth A.
Maribeth A.

About Maribeth

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

Hello! I am a recent college graduate and am currently nannying/working at a physical therapy clinic for the summer. My hours vary week to week but I am willing to be flexible! I am a very active person who loves a nice hike on a sunny day, but I can also appreciate watching a movie and hanging out with my dog on a rainy one. I have experience watching dogs of all shapes and ...

What Maribeth would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences. I’ll probably want to know the age and size of your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Maribeth watches your pet

I like to walk dogs on the NCR trail or at Loch Raven on the weekends. I just like to be outside in general, whether it’s playing fetch in the backyard or exploring new trails.

Maribeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.