Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marianna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Ryan S.
Ryan S.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

I was nervous leaving Chewie with a stranger for my first time, but Marianna kept me updated and let him act like he was at home. She eased my concerns and even made him homemade treats. I highly recommend her!

Marianna O.
Marianna O.
Mariana L.
Mariana L.
November 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Great with Lucky, sent updates often and made him feel right at home! Don't think twice :)

Marianna O.
Marianna O.
Jodie C.
Jodie C.
October 24, 2017
Verified Stay

She is was great with our dog and I would use her again in a heartbeat. She sent us updates and pictures every day. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Marianna.

Marianna O.
Marianna O.

About Marianna

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Constant care. Homemade treats!!

I am so looking forward to caring for your special family member. I have cared for pups as well as elderly dogs all my life. I live in a very dog- friendly neighborhood. There is a lot of room to run in my huge backyard and your pup will be very comfortable and happy with lots of attention and love. I have several crates just in case they are needed and also doggie beds of ...

What Marianna would like to know about your dog

I cannot sit for any pit bulls or pit bull mix dogs. Aggressive dogs are not allowed. The owners need to be honest about their dogs bad behaviors. If you are later than 1 hour from your pickup time, there will be an additional charge of $5.00/ hour. I will care for your fur babies as if they were my own. I won't use a crate unless you want me to. I have no children or pets and live in a smoke free home. Occasionally I will have another dog here, so I need to know how your pup gets along with others. I am home full time and they will get all of my love and attention. All dogs will be separated when it's feeding time or whenever I have to leave the house. I will send you updates and photos and encourage you to call me anytime to check up on your pup. I cannot accept large dogs only small to medium.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.