House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Nicki T.
Nicki T.
September 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Very nice and will definitely contact again!

Maria T.
Maria T.
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
September 21, 2017

Maria is very attentive and professional! Animals love her! She treats the animals as her own. I would highly recommend Maria to any pet owner! They will be in good hands!!

Maria T.
Maria T.
Jean M.
Jean M.
September 21, 2017

Maria has taken care of our dogs for several years. She is very dependable and interacts well with them both. She has also stayed with them over a week, and we have been very satisfied with how she cared for them and our home.

Maria T.
Maria T.

About Maria

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Every Boy is a Good Boy

Hi, my name is Maria and I am a passionate puppy lover!
I've always grown up in a house full of dogs, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I started dog walking when I was 15 for one family. From there, I started doing it for family, friends, and neighbors as the offers came along. Soon I found myself dog/house sitting almost every other weekend.

I currently work a part-time job but ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I would just like to be aware of any dietary needs or if the dog has any major fears, if applicable. (Lightning, water, other dogs) I would also like to know if they're known for being chewy or not. Other than that, I LOVE larger dogs like German Shepherds and retrievers, but I am open to working with any size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.