Maria R.

Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Park, MN
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Lacey loved spending her time with Maria and we were so appreciative of the care Maria and her family gave to her. Maria was great about sending any updates and was extremely wonderful to work with. Thank you Maria!

Maria R.
Maria R.
William F.
William F.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Best sitter ever!!!!

Maria R.
Maria R.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Maria was the kindest host Levi has stayed with. She was super attentive to Levi's needs and made sure he was comfortable as well. The best part was she was really flexible, especially on our short notice.

Maria R.
Maria R.

About Maria

3
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Woofhousin' ~ The Cozy Canine Camp

Dogs have always had a special place in my heart. Being a loving dog boarder allows me to have them in my life without the lifelong commitment of being a dogs forever family. It also enables me to enjoy interacting with a variety of dog breeds.

I devote my time to providing a safe home-away-from-home and an enjoyable experience so your dog feels lovingly cared for while you are away. Dogs of all ages and ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

Please disclose any behavior and/or potty issues such as dog or people aggression, marking, or excessive clawing/scratching/barking/chewing habits. Immunization and other vet records can be emailed or brought to the required Meet 'N Greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Maria watches your pet

I work outside the home on weekdays and typically care for dogs who are accustomed to their owners being away for the standard work-day. Plenty of loving interaction, walks and exercise when I return make up for time away during the day.

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.