Maria M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maria can host 1 dog per night.
Maria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Maria's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Maria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Joy G.
Joy G.
Oct 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Maria was great... she gave me regular updates of Joy’s day and took really good care of him. Thanks Maria

Maria M.
Erika B.
Erika B.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Our walker Maria was great! She was punctual and took great care of our Rottie. Love the note, map and picture feature within Rover. Will definitely call upon Maria again!

Maria M.
Juan V.
Juan V.
Aug 20, 2018

Maria has been a great sitter for my 2 dogs for a while now. She is great with them I would recommend her to everyone.

Maria M.

About Maria

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time-animal lover

Hi! My name is Maria and I will be happy to take care of your dog while you are away!
Dogs for me are angels! My love for dogs started when I was a kid because I’ve been around them since I was born... and has continued to grow with age.
I work from home so I have a very flexible schedule to be available for walks, potty breaks, belly-rubs and playtime! I live with ...

What Maria would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. Every dog is welcome in my house

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Maria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Maria's Pets

Gunner

Weimaraner
3 years, 11 months old, 90 lbs.

Luna

Cocker Spaniel
12 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Maria watches your pet

If your dog is a high energy one like my 3yo Weimaranner, I will be happy to take them to the dog park to play and have some fun! If your dog is more of a “chill” dog like my 11yo Cocker Spaniel, I can walk him around my neighborhood and spend most of the time with him/her at home :)

In Maria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Maria's Neighborhood

Maria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.