Margo A.

Margo A.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margo can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Gabrielle K.
Gabrielle K.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Margo is wonderful! Yeti had a blast with her.

Margo A.
Margo A.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Fig stayed with Margo and Copper today and had a blast! She updated me throughout the day and sent plenty of pictures that helped ease my anxiety about his first big day away from us. Copper is the sweetest and even let Fig nap on his bed and was great about sharing his toys. We are so happy we found someone to love and care for our little pup on our long work day! Thank ...

Margo A.
Margo A.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Margo and her dog Copper were awesome!! She was able to keep my dog Ace on short notice, so I could take my niece to the museum. He had a GREAT time playing with Copper. Now that Ace & Copper are best buddies I won't hesitate setting up more super fun playtime for Ace when needed. Many Thanks to Margo & Copper!

Margo A.
Margo A.

About Margo

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home, large fenced yard

Hello! I'm an outdoor gal originally from Alaska, and grew up with dogs, cats, geese, ducks, and all sorts of other fun animals. I now live with my boyfriend in Denver, and we have a 1 year old mutt named Copper. He is very calm and sweet, and his favorite thing to do is sit in the yard and eat sticks and play with us. For exercise, we love to hike, run, and play, and ...

What Margo would like to know about your dog

Is your dog shy? Friendly? Aggressive? On medications? How can I best approach your dog and make sure I introduce my dog in the appropriate way? What types of treats and tricks does your dog like, so we can play together?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Margo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Margo's Pets

Copper

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Margo watches your pet

We can walk around the Archdiocese of Denver (we live right by it), or go to Wash Park and get excited by the geese! Sometimes I take the pups to a dog park or school and throw the ball for them. We also have a large backyard, so I play with my dog back there often.

In Margo's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Margo's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.