Margaret S.

Margaret S.

Studio City, Sherman Oaks, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Margaret can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Hayley F.
Hayley F.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay! Pearl just loves staying with Margaret and playing with Ziggy :)

Margaret S.
Margaret S.
Hayley F.
Hayley F.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Margaret’s dog, Ziggy, is a blessing on this earth! He got along so well with my weird little dog, and I really appreciate the care with which margaret and her family took care of my dog and welcomed her into their home. I would definitely recommend them. :)

Margaret S.
Margaret S.
Derick F.
Derick F.
Nov 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Margaret watched our Holly for a whole week while we were away for our wedding...and Holly seemed to love it! Margaret kept us updated on the regular with pictures of her playing with her dog, Ziggy, in their big fenced in backyard. Holly loved the freedom to access the yard through the doggy door whenever she pleased. We will definitely be re-booking for our future trips, as we knew our pup was in very ...

Margaret S.
Margaret S.

About Margaret

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! So does our Lab mix!

We've had dogs continuously for the last 26 years. I'm home all day to look after them. We have a fenced yard with lots of grass where they are free to play. Our 4 year old Lab mix Ziggy is gentle and loves other dogs. We can take your dog for neighborhood walks during the week and to the dog park on the weekend if desired. We will provide a safe and friendly environment for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Margaret's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Margaret's Pets

Ziggy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.