Margaret K.

Margaret K.

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary Pat K.
Mary Pat K.
Jun 4, 2018

Margaret grew up caring for her own dog, a 90 pound yellow lab, where she took him on constant hikes and daily walks. She has also cared for numerous other dogs within her extended family as well as friends. She is highly experienced with working with dogs and she will treat your dog like a member of your family with the utmost care and attention.

Margaret K.
Margaret K.

About Margaret

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, flexible schedule

I am a dog lover who owned a yellow lab, Nick, for 12 wonderful years. Growing up with him I learned that a dog is something more than just a pet, they are a family member and should be treated with the utmost care. Being that I was Nick's primary care giver, I understand the work load and responsibility that comes along with owning a pet. I am available full-time to watch, care for, and ...

What Margaret would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, however, I would like to know how your pet interacts with other dogs if another was approached on a walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Margaret watches your pet

I will take each dog on walk/runs, hikes, play fetch, etc.

Margaret's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.