Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marcco can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Mar 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Marcco was so nice to work with! We arranged a pre-meeting on his suggestion so I could see where Emmie was staying. He took great care of her, sent me updates and was very accommodating! I will hopefully be booking another stay with Marcco again!!

Marcco H.
Marcco H.
Mallory K.
Mallory K.
Feb 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Marcco was a wonderful dog sitter for our girl Ella! He was very responsive when organizing Ella’s stay and updated us on Ella while we were away. He was also super accommodating for our drop off and pick up time. We would love to use Marcco again in the future ?.

Marcco H.
Marcco H.
Alexandria Y.
Alexandria Y.
Feb 5, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time at Marcco’s and it seems like he got a lot of one on one attention. Marcco was very friendly, professional, and did well with my dog. He was flexible with pick up times and worked with my flight schedule. He also gave me updates in between my stay. Will definitely book again :)

Marcco H.
Marcco H.

About Marcco

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

They're furry kids, not pets.

I have grown up with dogs my entire life and I have five years of experience dog sitting and walking dogs. I am a compassionate, reliable, and diligent person and when I am with your dog they will be the highest priority. I recently adopted a dog named Little Bear, she is 6 months old (as of July 2018) and she is very friendly with other dogs. Be sure to think about whether your dog ...

What Marcco would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I go off of what you say about your dog. Honesty goes both ways between us so as long as full information is provided everything should be fine. I have experience around dogs that are aggressive towards other dogs and I could manage that if it is a reasonable challenge.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marcco's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marcco's Pets

Little Bear

Dachshund and Terrier
8 months old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.