Manuela M.

Manuela M.

Southeastern Denver, Denver, CO

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Manuela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Manuela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

54
repeat clients
80 Reviews

Liz H.
Liz H.
November 20, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first overnight with Manuela, but our dog goes to her every week for daycare. As always, she is thoughtful and attentive and takes fantastic photos to send us.

Manuela M.
Thank you Liz :)
Manuela M.
Lindsay V.
Lindsay V.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Dexter had an awesome time with Manuela! She sent photo updates everyday, I could tell she was taking care of dexter as her own. My dog can also be a little weary of strangers and I was so impressed with how she handled him, he warmed up immediately! Will definitely book Manuela again!

Manuela M.
Thank you Lindsay!Dexter is so lovable!
Manuela M.
Liz H.
Liz H.
November 6, 2017
Verified Stay

We use Manuela regularly and she is always fantastic with our dog. He sprints from the car to get to her door every time because he loves it so much.

Manuela M.
Holley is a love bug, there's never a dull moment with him!
Manuela M.

About Manuela

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog becomes part of the family

I've had dogs all my life, they've always been part of the family, participating in all family events and never left on their own. Dogs come into our lives to teach us about love, they depart to teach us about loss, A new dog never replaces an old dog, it merely expands the heart.
I'm a translator which means i work from home, so you don't need to worry , your babies will be with me ...

What Manuela would like to know about your dog

I want dogs to feel like they never left their home and to be friendly with other furry friends.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Manuela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Manuela's Pets

Lucy

West Highland White Terrier
5 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Joey

Australian Silky Terrier
2 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.